home

 

Providing Targeted Cancer Diagnostics

Contact us

HSL-Advanced Diagnostics
1st Floor, Rockefeller Building
21 University Street
London
WC1E 6JJ
TEL: +44 (0)20 3912 0280
FAX: +44 (0)20 3912 0288
EMAIL: AD@hslpathology.com

Mr Josep Linares
IHC Lab Supervisor/Senior BMS

TEL: +44 (0)20 3912 0286
FAX: +44 (0)20 3912 0288
EMAIL: josep.linares@hslpathology.com

Ms Faye Mallios
FISH Supervisor/Senior BMS

TEL: +44 (0)20 3912 0285
FAX: +44 (0)20 3912 0288
EMAIL: faye.mallios@hslpathology.com

Dr Naomi Guppy
Research Services Manager/Senior BMS
TEL: +44 (0)20 3912 0286
FAX: +44 (0)20 3912 0288
EMAIL: naomi.guppy@hslpathology.com

Mr David Allen
Head of Department/Lead BMS

TEL: +44 (0)20 3912 0285
FAX: +44 (0)20 3912 0288
EMAIL: david.allen@hslpathology.com

Ms Seema Dhanjal
Deputy HoD/Quality Manager

TEL: +44 (0)20 7679 6531
FAX: +44 (0)20 3912 0288
EMAIL: seema.dhanjal@hslpathology.com

Mr Simon Mackie
Finance & Office Manager
TEL: +44 (0)20 3912 0287
FAX: +44 (0)20 3912 0288
EMAIL: simon.mackie@hslpathology.com

Sarah Cannon Molecular Diagnostics
Ground Floor, Shropshire House
1 Capper Street
London
WC1E 6JA
TEL: +44 (0)20 3794 1920
FAX: +44 (0)20 3794 1921
EMAIL: info@sarahcannon-md.co.uk

     

HSL Advanced Diagnostics core business hours: 7:30am-6pm Monday - Friday

Sarah Cannon Molecular Diagnostics core business hours: 9.00am-5pm Monday - Friday

Calls and email enquiries made outside of core hours may not be dealt with until the unit re-opens.

Payment Terms

All cheques should be made payable to Health Services Laboratories LLP and sent to HSL-Advanced Diagnostics at above address. An indication of charge is returned with all stained slides. Payment will be due 30 days from the date of our invoice. If an alternative method for payment of invoices is preferred, please contact Simon Mackie at simon.mackie@hslpathology.com.

For private healthcare requests which are to be billed via personal patient insurance, requests MUST be accompanied with complete details of the patient Insurance Policy Provider and Insurance Policy Number. For further information please contact Simon Mackie.

Last updated: 30/04/2018